Jun 032014
 

mommypic

Here’s my 2014 Sydney Film Festival schedule. I figured posting it here was the easiest way for you to see where I would be so we can hopefully catch up and chat films. Sydney Film Festival is always great (and this year the team have exceeded themselves with getting Cannes films), but it’s the meeting up with people which makes it a truly special event. Tweet me, I’d love to meet you/catch up!

Wed 4 Jun

Tom at the Farm 7.45pm

Thurs 5 Jun

Miss Violence 6.30pm

Fri 6 Jun

Calvary 6.30pm

Sat 7 Jun

Boyhood 11.30am
Love Is Strange 2.40pm
Happy Christmas 8.45pm

Sun 8 Jun

Supermensch: The Legend of Shep Gordon 11.15am (Maybe)
Jodorowsky’s Dune 2.15pm
20, 000 Days on Earth 4.00pm
The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby: Her 8.10pm

Mon 9 Jun

Locke 12.40pm
Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter 4.40pm
Two Days, One Night 7.15pm
Cold in July 9.15pm (Maybe)

Tues 10 Jun

Mommy 9.00pm

Wed 11 Jun

Black Coal, Thin Ice 6.00pm
In Order of Disappearance 9.00pm

Thur 12 Jun

Fish and Cat 6.00pm

Fri 13 Jun

Double Play: James Benning and Richard Linklater 6.30pm
The Rover (Dendy Newtown – general release)

Sat 14 Jun

Winter Sleep 10.30am
The Skeleton Twins 2.00pm
The Tale of Princess Kaguya 4.10pm
The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby: Him 9.20pm

Sun 15 Jun

Timbuktu 10.00am
The Kingdom of Dreams and Madness 12.00pm
Starred Up 5.00pm
What We Do in the Shadows 8.00pm (Closing Night)

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)